Washi What You Say to Me

Hey, feisty ones! I have a confession to make. I have an addiction, or at least what society deems as an addiction.

Ooh mighty washi tape! For your glory, I would give my first-born son. Specifically, the washi tape with cats. I use washi tape in every aspect of my life. On my planner, hell yeah. On my head, new hair band. In my food, okay maybe too far. If you ever see me on My Strange Addiction, you guessed it: washi tape.

 17668693_1804249303229258_1156940952_o

I believe just as salt and pepper enhances food, washi tape enhances your life. The reason I am so obsessed with it is because of my lovely boss/professor. She likes to corrupt young minds with the glittery stickiness of planning. I’m sure you’ve seen her most recent post on fill-in-the-blank-ness as further proof. I’m subscribed to so many YouTuber’s that record planning tutorials. My emails and notifications now go off daily.

This new obsession of mine may be the death of me. If there was a box of washi tape on the train tracks with a train coming…yeah, that’s how I would die.

It’s too late for me.

 

Let me know in the comments if you have a similar addiction. Don’t forget to share and subscribe!

Photo Credit: Here

One Comment Add yours

  1. Jo Smith says:

    Haha I love washi ,too! It’s so cute and versatile.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

